Staff

Home / Staff

 

juleSenior Pastor Julé Ballinger

jballinger@bethelwahpeton.com

Click to read more about Pastor Julé

 

jimVisitation Pastor Jim Gustafson

jgustafson@bethelwahpeton.com

Click to read more about Pastor Jim

 

Associate Pastor Erika Buller

ebuller@bethelwahpeton.com

 

 

Leslie

Director of Youth Ministry Leslie Rohde

lrohde@bethelwahpeton.com

 

 

missy

Bookkeeper Missy Klose

mklose@bethelwahpeton.com

 

 

clare

Financial Secretary Clare Byron

cbyron@bethelwahpeton.com

 

 

linda

Senior & Bell Choir Director Linda Palmer 

 

 

 

Mary Jane Pauly

Organist Mary Jane Pauly

 

 

 

Stacy

Organist Stacy Owens

 

 

 

       Office Coordinator Ashley Petersen

 

       Custodian Brian Finnie

 

        IT Jay Erickson